Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO Technical Advisory Committee Members

Name and Title	Representing Agency
Voting Members	
Matt Mullenax, Executive Director, Chair	Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO
Jill Baker, Planning Director	Washington County, MD
Jim Bender, Assistant City Engineer	City of Hagerstown, MD
Stephen Bockmiller, Development Planner	City of Hagerstown, MD
Brian Carr, Regional Planner	West Virginia Department of Transportation
Louis Grindle, Deputy Director	Eastern Panhandle Transit Authority
Scott Hobbs, Director Engineering Division	Washington County, MD
Laura Hoffmaster, Planner	Berkeley County, WV
Kim Kepler-Thomas, Operations Supervisor	Washington County Transit
Shawn Kiernan, Regional Planner	Maryland Department of Transportation
Alissa Meeks, Community Development Director, City of	Jefferson County Municipalities
Charles Town	
Carey Mullins, District Planner	Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Kim Petrucci, City Engineer/Planning Director	City of Martinsburg, WV
Chad Rooney, Town of Williamsport	Washington County Municipalities
Luke Seigfried, Planner	Jefferson County, WV
Doug Smith, County Engineer	Berkeley County, WV
Matthew Romero, Planner	Franklin County Planning Department, PA
Jen Wishmyer, Assistant Director	Eastern Panhandle Regional Planning and
	Development Council (Region 9)
Non-Voting Members:	
Nic Diehl, Airport Manager	Eastern West Virginia Regional Airport
Neil Doran, Manager	Hagerstown Regional Airport
Nate Evans	Maryland State Highway Administration
Travis Johnston	Maryland Transit Administration
Karen Taylor	Winchester-Frederick MPO, VA
Todd Wilt, City Manager	City of Ranson, WV

Updated 4/10/25