## Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO Interstate Council Members

Name and Title	Representing Agency
Voting Members	
John Barr, Commissioner (Pam Mohn – Alternate)	Washington County, MD
Elaine Bartoldson, Director (Chair)	Eastern Panhandle Transit Authority
Brian Carr, Regional Planner	West Virginia Department of Transportation
Steve Catlett, Commissioner	Berkeley County, WV
Sean Flaherty, City Councilmember	City of Hagerstown, MD
Bill Green, Mayor, Town of Williamsport	Washington County Municipalities
Shawn Harbaugh, Director	Washington County Transit
John Hardy, Commissioner	Berkeley County, WV
Cara Keys, Commissioner	Jefferson County, WV
Shawn Kiernan, Regional Planner	Maryland Department of Transportation
Kevin Knowles, Mayor (Andy Blake – Alternate)	City of Martinsburg, WV
Bill McIntire, Mayor	City of Hagerstown, MD
Elizabeth Ricketts, City of Charles Town Councilmember	Jefferson County Municipalities
Rachel Snavely, Director	Eastern Panhandle Regional Planning and Development Council (Region 9)
Randy Wagner, Commissioner (Jill Baker, Vice Chair – Alternate)	Washington County, MD
Non-Voting Members:	
Ray Green	Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
John Flannery, Commissioner	Franklin County Commission
Karen Taylor	Winchester-Frederick MPO, VA

Updated 1/13/25