Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO Technical Advisory Committee Members

Name and Title	Representing Agency
Voting Members	
Matt Mullenax, Executive Director, Chair	Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO
Jill Baker, Planning Director	Washington County, MD
Jim Bender, Assistant City Engineer	City of Hagerstown, MD
Jennie Brockman, Planning Director	Jefferson County, WV
Brian Carr, Regional Planner	West Virginia Department of Transportation
Louis Grindle, Deputy Director	Eastern Panhandle Transit Authority
Scott Hobbs, Director Engineering Division	Washington County, MD
Laura Hoffmaster, Planner	Berkeley County, WV
Kathy Maher, Planning Director	City of Hagerstown, MD
Alissa Meeks, Community Development Director, City of	Jefferson County Municipalities
Charles Town	City of Montinghouse MM
Kim Petrucci, City Engineer/Planning Director	City of Martinsburg, WV
Chad Rooney, Town of Williamsport	Washington County Municipalities
Doug Smith, County Engineer	Berkeley County, WV
Kari Snyder	Maryland Department of Transportation
Matthew Romero, Planner	Franklin County Planning Department, PA
Kim Thomas, Operations Supervisor	Washington County Transit
Jen Wishmyer, Assistant Director	Eastern Panhandle Regional Planning and Development Council (Region 9)
Kenana Zejcirovic, District Planner	Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Non-Voting Members:	
Matt Baker, RIPD Chief	Maryland State Highway Administration
Nic Diehl, Airport Manager	Eastern West Virginia Regional Airport
Neil Doran, Manager	Hagerstown Regional Airport
Travis Johnston	Maryland Transit Administration
Todd Wilt, City Manager	City of Ranson, WV