Hagerstown/Eastern Panhandle MPO Interstate Council Members

Name and Title	Representing Agency
Voting Members	
Jim Barnhart, Commissioner	Berkeley County, WV
John Barr, Commissioner (Pam Mohn – Alternate)	Washington County, MD
Elaine Bartoldson, Director (Chair)	Eastern Panhandle Transit Authority
Vacant	City of Hagerstown, MD
Brian Carr, Regional Planner	West Virginia Department of Transportation
Steve Catlett, Commissioner	Berkeley County, WV
Kevin Cerrone, Director	Washington County Transit
Bill Green, Mayor, Town of Williamsport	Washington County Municipalities
Kevin Knowles, Mayor (Andy Blake – Alternate)	City of Martinsburg, WV
Tekesha Martinez, Mayor	City of Hagerstown, MD
Elizabeth Ricketts, City of Charles Town Councilmember	Jefferson County Municipalities
Rachel Snavely, Director	Eastern Panhandle Regional Planning and Development Council (Region 9)
Kari Snyder, Regional Planner	Maryland Department of Transportation
Steve Stolipher, Commissioner	Jefferson County, WV
Randy Wagner, Commissioner (Jill Baker, Vice Chair – Alternate)	Washington County, MD
Non-Voting Members:	
Ray Green	Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
John Flannery, Commissioner	Franklin County Commission